Delanco Camp is run by the Delanco Camp Meeting Association, a 501c3 nonprofit organization.

The association has one part-time, year-round staff member and an all-volunteer board of directors. It is an independent, inter-denominational organization that receives no direct funding from any one church body or denomination.

Board members are elected at the Annual Members Meeting the third Saturday of every October at 1 p.m. Those wishing to become a member (formerly known as stockholders) can fill out an application. The deadline for applying is Sept. 1.

Member Application

New board members are invited to attend the November meeting each year, but are not able to vote until they officially begin their term in January.

Executive Committee
Mike Bill, president
Rob Lewis, vice president
Eric Ulrich, treasurer
Andrea Buzby, secretary

Board of Directors
Eric Ulrich
Carlton Bodine, Jr.
Rich Dugan
Chris Gossard
Nina Crain
Carlton Bodine III
Chuck Thornley
Angie Jirik
Rob Lewis
Kristen Raine
Scott Rambo
Linda Dugan
Jason Costimiris
Mike Bill

Committee Chairs
Jason Costomiris, nominations
Nina Crain, program
Mark Buzby, Active Network
Eric Ulrich, finance & personnel


Volunteer Staff
Tricia Palumbo, registrar
Regina Peters, financial secretary